Administrative/Support Staff

Neil Hawkins

Principal/Head of School
neil.hawkins@discoveroja.com

Gabriel Saldaña

Operations/Bible Teacher
gabriel.saldana@discoveroja.com

Jennifer French

Registrar/Enrichment
jen.french@discoveroja.com

Stacye Hill

Facilities/Maintenance
stacye.hill@discoveroja.com

Robert Patterson

Business Office/Finance
robert.patterson@discoveroja.com

???????????????????????????????????

Edgardo Velez

Food Service/Lunch Program
edgardo.velez@discoveroja.com

Pamela Callwood

Office Assistant/Substitute
pamela.callwood@discoveroja.com

Lakayla Whitfield

Welcome Desk/Receptionist
lakayla.whitfield@discoveroja.com

Faculty/Teaching Staff

Marcia Berry

PreKindergarten Teacher
marcia.berry@discoveroja.com

Lynnsey Adams

Teacher's Aide (PreK)
lynnsey.riesen-adams@discoveroja.com

Brianna Diaz

Kindergarten Teacher
brianna.diaz@discoveroja.com

Eva Torres

Teacher's Aide (K)
eva.torres@discoveroja.com

Carolina Dzul

1st Grade Teacher
carolina.dzul@discoveroja.com

Erica Vasquez

2nd Grade Teacher
erica.vasquez@discoveroja.com

Leah Clayton

2nd Grade Teacher
leah.clayton@discoveroja.com

Lisa Johnson

3rd Grade Teacher
lisa.johnson@discoveroja.com

Janet Braga

4th Grade Teacher
janet.braga@discoveroja.com

Wendy Newmyer

5th Grade Teacher
wendy.newmyer@discoveroja.com

Carianna Farfan

ELA/Grade 6 Homeroom
carianna.farfan@discoveroja.com

Roberto Farfan

Math / Grade 7 Homeroom
roberto.farfan@discoveroja.com

Dan Tilstra

Social Studies/Bible/ Grade 8 Homeroom
dan.tilstra@discoveroja.com

Toya Warren

Science Teacher
toya.warren@discoveroja.com

Bryan Geach

P.E./Athletic Director
bryan.geach@discoveroja.com

Russ Durham

Music/Engineering Teacher
russ.durham@discoveroja.com

Silvia Bojko

Handbells Teacher

Maureen Rudnick

Title 1 Services
maureen.rudnick@catapultlearning.com

Close Menu