Directory

Administration

Anthony Oucharek : Principal
Anthony Oucharek
Principal
aoucharek@discoveroja.com

Valmae Lowry : Vice-Principal
Valmae Lowry
Vice-Principal
vlowry@discoveroja.com

Kendra Miller : Business Manager
Kendra Miller
Business Manager
kmiller@discoveroja.com

Stacye Hill : Facilities Operator
Stacye Hill
Facilities Operator
shill@discoveroja.com

Jennifer French : Office / Enrichment Director
Jennifer French
Office / Enrichment Director
jfrench@discoveroja.com

Teachers

Michelle O’Reilly : 3rd/4th Grade
Michelle O’Reilly
3rd/4th Grade
moreilly@discoveroja.com

Debbi Armstrong : 1st Grade
Debbi Armstrong
1st Grade
darmstrong@discoveroja.com

Steven Arauz : 1st/2nd Grade
Steven Arauz
1st/2nd Grade
sarauz@discoveroja.com

Channel Joseph : Pre-K3
Channel Joseph
Pre-K3
cjoseph@discoveroja.com

Marcia Berry : Pre-K4
Marcia Berry
Pre-K4
mberry@discoveroja.com

Lori Hudak : Kindergarten
Lori Hudak
Kindergarten
lhudak@discoveroja.com

Jessica Llewellyn : Kindergarten
Jessica Llewellyn
Kindergarten
jllewellyn@discoveroja.com

Silzie Madrid : 7G HR / 678 Literacy
Silzie Madrid
7G HR / 678 Literacy
smadrid@discoveroja.com

Katelyn Nelson : 2nd Grade
Katelyn Nelson
2nd Grade
knelson@discoveroja.com

Diane Ellington-Joseph : 3rd Grade
Diane Ellington-Joseph
3rd Grade
dellington@discoveroja.com

Janet Braga : 4th/5th Grade
Janet Braga
4th/5th Grade
jbraga@discoveroja.com

Carianna Farfan : 5th Grade
Carianna Farfan
5th Grade
cfarfan@discoveroja.com

Felicia Gayle : 6G HR / 678 Science
Felicia Gayle
6G HR / 678 Science
fgayle@discoveroja.com

Sabrina Miler : 678 Math
Sabrina Miler
678 Math
smiler@discoveroja.com

Dan Tilstra : 8G HR / 678 Humanities
Dan Tilstra
8G HR / 678 Humanities
dtilstra@discoveroja.com

Russell Durham : Music Teacher
Russell Durham
Music Teacher
rdurham@discoveroja.com

Eva Torres : Spanish Teacher
Eva Torres
Spanish Teacher
etorres@discoveroja.com

Nichole Bromme : Art Teacher
Nichole Bromme
Art Teacher
nbromme@discoveroja.com

Bryan Geach : P.E. Teacher
Bryan Geach
P.E. Teacher
bgeach@discoveroja.com

Roberto Farfan : Computers
Roberto Farfan
Computers
rfarfan@discoveroja.com

Staff