Directory

Administration

Lauren Merklin : Principal
Lauren Merklin
Principal
lmerklin@discoveroja.com
Valmae Lowry : Vice-Principal
Valmae Lowry
Vice-Principal
vlowry@discoveroja.com
Kendra Miller : Business Manager
Kendra Miller
Business Manager
kmiller@discoveroja.com
Stacye Hill : Facilities Operator
Stacye Hill
Facilities Operator
shill@discoveroja.com
Jennifer French : Office / Enrichment Director
Jennifer French
Office / Enrichment Director
jfrench@discoveroja.com

Teachers

Marcia Berry : Pre-K4
Marcia Berry
Pre-K4
mberry@discoveroja.com
Lori Hudak : Kindergarten
Lori Hudak
Kindergarten
lhudak@discoveroja.com
Carolina Dzul : Kindergarten
Carolina Dzul
Kindergarten
cdzul@discoveroja.com
Erica Vasquez : 1st Grade
Erica Vasquez
1st Grade
evasquez@discoveroja.com
Gloria Chavez : 1st Grade
Gloria Chavez
1st Grade
gchavez@discoveroja.com
Diane Ellington-Joseph : 2nd Grade
Diane Ellington-Joseph
2nd Grade
dellington@discoveroja.com
Michelle O’Reilly : 3rd Grade
Michelle O’Reilly
3rd Grade
moreilly@discoveroja.com
Janet Braga : 4th Grade
Janet Braga
4th Grade
jbraga@discoveroja.com
Donna-Maria Anderson : 5th Grade
Donna-Maria Anderson
5th Grade
dmanderson@discoveroja.com
Carianna Farfan : 6G HR / 678 Literacy / Science
Carianna Farfan
6G HR / 678 Literacy / Science
cfarfan@discoveroja.com
Hector Alvarez, Jr. : 7G HR / 678 Math/Science
Hector Alvarez, Jr.
7G HR / 678 Math/Science
halvarez@discoveroja.com
Dan Tilstra : 8G HR / 678 Humanities
Dan Tilstra
8G HR / 678 Humanities
dtilstra@discoveroja.com
Russell Durham : Music
Russell Durham
Music
rdurham@discoveroja.com
Nichole Bromme : Art
Nichole Bromme
Art
nbromme@discoveroja.com
Bryan Geach : P.E.
Bryan Geach
P.E.
bgeach@discoveroja.com
Eva Torres : Spanish
Eva Torres
Spanish
etorres@discoveroja.com
Roberto Farfan : Computers
Roberto Farfan
Computers
rfarfan@discoveroja.com

Staff